Kontaktuppgifter

Bosund bönehusförening r.f.
Byvägen 185
68555 Bosund

Föreningens ordförande:

Krister Björkskog
Helgövägen 27, 68555 BOSUND
tel. 044 7966 828, kbjorkskog@hotmail.com

Predikanter:

Ole Björkström  – 040 5749858, ole.bjorkstrom@multi.fi
Yngve Svenfelt   – 040 5749836, yngve.svenfelt@multi.fi
Gösta Sundelin  – 050 5956009, gosta.sundelin@multi.fi
Kjell Östman  – 040 0165172, kjell@bce-perustus.fi

Omsorgsgruppen:

Gösta Sundelin – 050 5956009,  gosta.sundelin@multi.fi
Ulla-Britt Sundelin – 050 5412518,  ulla-britt.sundelin@multi.fi
Rainer Ahlö – 050 5921108,  rainer.ahlo@multi.fi
Gunilla Ahlö –  050 4066181,  gunilla.ahlo@multi.fi
Nils Ahlskog – 050 5862035,  Nils_ahlskog@hotmail.com
Lena Ahlskog – 050 3712566,  lena.ahlskog@karkulla.fi
Gustav Holmberg – 050 5616188,  Gustavholmberg51@hotmail.com
Lena Holmberg – 044 7966381,  lena.holmberg@snellman.fi

Omsorgsgruppens kontonummer: FI42 5670 0820 4026 32