Kontaktuppgifter

Näs Fridsförening r.f
Näsvägen 31
68560 Eugmo

Ordförande
Anders Grankulla 0505282 064
anders.grankulla@ajcontract.fi

Kassör
Tommy Granholm 050-3493160
tommy.granholm@nooga.fi

Vaktmästare
Andreas och Katarina Fagerholm
040-5575317/050-3477 506
andreasfagerholm725@gmail.com
katarinafagerholm1@gmail.com

Webb och teknikansvarig
Alf Grankulla
044-7966421
alf.grankulla@gmail.com

Serveringsansvarig
Ellen Vistiaho 050-4330238

Medlemsregistret

Christoffer Byggmästar 040-2201800

Omsorgsgruppens medlemmar
Marianne Asplund, 040-562 4788
marianneasplund@hotmail.com
Görel Granholm, 050-543 2461 gorelgranholm@hotmail.com
Kenneth Granholm, 050-407 8201 kennethgranholm77@gmail.com
Gunilla Björklund, 050-370 0319 nilla.bjorklund@hotmail.com
Kjell Björklund, 040-667 5311 kjell.bjrklund@gmail.com
Katarina Grankulla, 050-300 0955 katarina.grankulla@hotmail.com
Bertil Grankulla, 050-591 7261 bertil@oceandealers.fi
Heidi Hjulfors, 050-412 0682
h.hjulfors@gmail.com
Samuel Hjulfors, 050-322 4459 s.hjulfors@gmail.com

Schema för de som har en uppgift vid sammankomst, söndagsskola och torsdagsskolan.